mini style

A Littles Easter Play Date | @GunnSwain + @BeijosEvents

Megan SandersonComment

We are so thrilled to share this absolutely gorgeous spread brought to us by Gunn & Swain today with our readers!

The amazing crew from  Beijos Events organized an adorable Easter Egg Hunt in the park for some super cute littles. The kiddos picnicked on spring colored blankets and were decked out in spring goods from Hatched Baby and as a bonus, the girls got to play dress up with the cutest custom floral bunny ears created by JL Designs! They snacked on gourmet rice crispy treats and hunted for eggs and other fun goodies from our pals at Land of Nod. We loved the beautiful florals by Catalina Neal as they added the perfect touch of whimsy to the day. It was the sweetest play date all captured by the talented Megan Welker

Simply stunning!

Gunn & Swain is also hosting an AMAZING Easter Basket giveaway! Be sure to enter here.

meganwelker-easterkids-234.jpg

Design/Styling: Beijos Events / @beijosevents

Photos: Megan Welker / @meganwelker

Wardrobe: Hatched Baby / @hatchedbaby

Florals: Catalina Neal / @catalinaneal

Models: Kids of Amber Thrane / @amberthrane & Tori Hendrix / @tori__hendrix

Blankets & baskets: Gunn & Swain / @gunnswain

Table & Chairs: Rael Made / @raelmade

Invites: Kelli Murray / @kelli_murray

Yarn Eggs: Twine & Braids

Floral Bunny Ears: JL Design / @jl_designs

Table settings/Unicorn Toys/Egg Hunt Signs: Land of Nod / @thelandofnod

Rice crispies: Bliss & Baker / @blissandbaker